Out of Stock

The Owls ANWTS – Gnosis CD-R



Professionally produced CD-R


  1. The Valley
  2. Poison
  3. The Skrying Mirror
  4. Infinite Gaze
  5. The Conduit
  6. Cold Weight
  7. Gnosis
  8. Continuum

Eleventh Key EK10

Out of stock

The Owls Are Not What They Seem is the dark ambient brainchild of multi-instrumentalist & visual artist, Bobby Yagodich. Having created three full albums in shadowy isolation, “Gnosis” departs from his normal convention by means of collaboration. Guests include Max Shoop ( Horde of the Eclipse ), Dustin Nispel ( These Seeds ) and Brian Magar ( Albatwitch, Layr ). This formation has created Gnosis, an hour long, auditory blood pact rooted in funereal soundscapes, minimalist black metal, and pure sepulchral din. Densely layered noise, brooding guitars, blood curdling violins and grief stricken vocals conjure ghastly visions through a fantastic world enshrouded in pure darkness. Enter the abyss.